REMINDER: School will close on Thursday 9th July at 3.30pm.
If you are a key worker and require childcare after 9th July 2020, please contact us on 01254 686300 to direct you to local BwD services
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs CY Gammon

Deputy Heads
Mrs RJ Cox
Mrs RM Tattersall
Mr NH Vyse

Head of Primary Phase
Mrs HL Southworth

Deputy Heads of Primary Phase
Mr O Halliwell
Miss K Presho

Acting Head of Sixth Form
Mr M Hindle

Please click here to view full Staff List